Program: Time Zone, Eastern Standard Time, NY, USA. Contact Us.

7.00 am (EST)

Registration Log-In Opens, World-Wide.
(7 pm HKT, Hong Kong; 4.30 pm, Mumbai IST; 3 pm Dubai, GMT; 12 pm, London BST)


7.10 am – 8.00 am (EST)

Virtual Ceremony

Award Categories:

12/13th Annual M&A Atlas Awards ● Global Markets
Winners are officially announced, and award recipients must participate.

Regional Markets Deal, award winners announced
Africa, Asia Pacific, Europe, Middle East, M&A, Deal of the Year

NOTE: We reviewed all nominations and have combined 2019 and 2020 awards since the in- person awards were postponed due to the pandemic. Transactions closed in 2021 will be eligible for 2022 awards gala.


9.45 am (EST)

Registration Log-In Opens, World-Wide.


9.50 – 10.40 am (EST)

Strategy (50 mins)

Growth & Investments: A New World, Priorities Beyond Pandemic
How are corporate development officers and investors evaluating and making decisions to drive growth, create value and build a competitive advantage.

Host-Moderator:
Peter Braverman, VP Global Venue Sales, DFIN Solutions
Expert Panelists:
Lami Ajibesin, Managing Director and Leader of Transaction Advisory Services at Anchin, Block & Anchin
Tosh Kojima, Managing Director, DC Advisory
Raja Lahiri, Partner, Transaction Advisory & IPO and TMT leader, Grant Thornton Bharat

10.40 – 11.00 am (EST)

Comfort Break


11.00 – 11.50 am (EST)

Deals Spotlight (50 mins)

Predictions: Cross Border M&A Deals
Hear from distinguished dealmakers on approaches to closing consequential transactions during the pandemic, what innovative and useful lessons that are here to stay, as well as predictions for the year ahead.

Host-Moderator:
Robert Koven, Managing Director, Leonis Partners
Expert Panelists:
Dominic Chan, Vice President, Vaquero Capital
Joseph Radecki, Managing Director and Co-head, TMT Investment Banking, KPMG Corporate Finance LLC
J. Matthew Lyons, Partner, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

12.00 – 1.00 pm (EST)

Lunch: Break


1.00 pm (EST)

Virtual Ceremony

Award Categories:

Registration Log-In Opens, World-Wide.

12/13th Annual M&A Atlas Awards ● Global Markets
Winners are officially announced, and award recipients must participate.

Deals of the Year
Outstanding Firm of the Year
Dealmakers of the Year

World’s most prestigious, the independently governed M&A Atlas Awards, Global Markets will once again honor the best value-creating transactions, outstanding firms, leaders, and dealmakers from the global transactional communities.

Winners are officially announced during the virtual ceremony, and as before, the nominee-winners must register as participants. Benefits offered in the past are tailored to fit the virtual ceremony.

VIP Registration gives access to the virtual forum sessions, award ceremony, winner promotional materials and licensing rights as well as the prized winner trophy is shipped after the ceremony.

NOTE: We have combined the 12th annual awards for deals closed in 2019 that was postponed with the 13th annual awards for deals closed in 2020 which was scheduled for this year.

Deals closed in 2021 are eligible to compete at the 14th Annual Awards held in 2022.