AMERICAS

RISING*DEALMAKER

AWARDS WINNERS

Winners of the 4th annual awards were honored at the networking recognition ceremony held virtually this year.

"The award recipients reflect the very best from the transactional communities – from private equity, lending, restructuring, financial advisory and law. These brilliant young dealmakers have earned the respect in the industry for closing transactions. We wish them continued success for years to come." said Shanta Kumari, CEO and global group editor at Global M&A Network, LLC.

about: Singularly honors brilliant dealmakers and exceptional young dealmakers from the private equity and growth investors, lending, M&A and restructuring transactional communities for their achievements, dedication for closing value-creating transactions, and leadership qualities to shape the future of dealmaking in the industry.

Note: Winner Profiles will be published online on February 7, 2022.

Host: Global M&A Network

Privately held organization is a diversified media, information, and events connecting company based in New York. For the past 14 years, the company has produced quality business growth-deals forums and the world's most prestigious M&A Atlas Awards, Turnaround Atlas Awards, Women Leaders & Dealmakers Awards, Americas Rising Star Dealmaker Awards - from New York, Chicago, Washington, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Mumbai, London, to São Paulo!



global M&A network



the WINNERS

Adeola Akinrinade

Director, FAS EisnerAmper

Matthew J. Arden

Vice President SSG Capital Advisors

Juan I. Bonifacino, CFA

Managing Director Stifel

Dino Boukouris

Founding & Managing Director Momentum Cyber

Liz Boydston

Shareholder Polsinelli

Matthew R. Brooks

Partner
Troutman Pepper

Swapna Deshpande

Managing Director Ankura Consulting

Tom DeSimone

Director Prairie Capital Advisors

Katherine K. Duncan

Partner Fenwick & West

Edward Gautier-Winther

Vice President Chiron Financial

Aaron Gavant

Partner Mayer Brown

Ben Hartman

Vice President UHY Corporate Finance

Listed Alphabetically

Alec Haesler

Director
Carl Marks Advisors

Christopher Jon Larsen

Executive Director CIBC Cleary Gull

Eric Majors

Managing Director
Provident Healthcare Partners

Subhash Marineni

Director Bridgepoint Investment Banking

Luke Marker

Principal GTCR

Benjamin Matz

Managing Director Huron Consulting Group

Brandon S. McCoy

Partner Haynes and Boone

Ryan Mersch

Director

Portage Point Partners

Evan T. Miller

Director Bayard

Kishan Patel

Founder, CE0 DealRoom

Devi A. Rajani

Senior Managing Director FTI Consulting

Laura Warf

Counsel Davis Wright Tremaine

Jill White

Principal

Churchill Asset Management

Winner Profiles is published online on February 7, 2022.